Testing version: Version 2.0 (10936) Mac App
What were you doing: Trying to duplicate an existing note
What feature did you use: Duplicate
What happened: After selecting duplicate from the action menu (right-click) the note was duplicated twice. If I deleted the two new notes, and repeated the process, the note was duplicated twice again, but a different note was duplicated, not the one I selected.
Short video clip: WeTransfer - Send Large Files & Share Photos Online - Up to 2GB Free
What did you expect to happen: A single copy of the note was created