Private note loses scroll position when hidden

Testing version: 2.0 (9969)

What were you doing: Editing a private note

What feature did you use: Normal editing

What happened: I walked away and the privacy locked enabled itself after the timeout period. When I returned and unhid it, the note reopened at the top.

What did you expect to happen: The note should reopen in the scroll position I had left it.

We currently lack the scroll position restoration for all the notes (not only the encrypted ones) but when we’ll have it this should indeed work as you expected.

Thanks for the quick reply. I’ll trade you one scroll position restoration for an iOS beta.